Board of Directors / Staff

Board of Directors / Staff

Mainspring of Ephrata is pleased to introduce its 2022-2023 Board of Directors. Each member provides skills, experience and resources to support the work of the organization.

Board of Directors

Front Row (l-r): Megan Thompson, Treasurer, Jennifer Katke, Secretary, David Boland, President, Anthony Kilkuskie, Member-at-large, Christy Anderson, Vice-President, and Joy Ashley, Executive Director.

Back Row (l-r): Nancy Harris, Wesley Dudley, Kathleen Miller, Linda Martin, Shawn Bear, Sue Gunselman, Bob Harter, and Rachel Bitner

Not shown: Nicholas Frolio & Ricky Ressler

Mainspring of Ephrata is an economic and community development organization serving Ephrata Borough. It consists of three core programs: Business Development, Physical Development, and Community & Events.



Joy Ashley, Executive Director


Lisa Willwerth, Administrator


Christine Myers, Marketing Coordinator